About LOL | Site Help | LOL FAQ
  • School Calendar

  • What’s happening

  • Dates to Remember

    Sept. 16, Tue, 9:15am, Blue Room, Harborside, Parent Association Welcome Breakfast for both campuses

    Sept. 22-Oct. 6, Fall Bulb Sale - Information and order sheets will be sent home soon.

    Sept 23, Tue, Elementary Parent Orientation Meeting, 7:30pm, Harborside Campus.

    Sept. 25, 26, Thu, Fri, School closed - Rosh Hashanah

    Oct 2, Thu, Elementary class pictures and portraits taken.

    Oct. 16, Thu, 7:30pm, Harborside Campus, First Parent Association meeting

    Oct. 20, Mon, Northport Early Childhood - preschool & kindergarten class pictures & portraits taken.

    Oct 21, Tue, Harborside Early Childhood - pre-school & kindergarten class pictures & portraits taken.

Staff Directory

Please use the email addresses below to contact us:

Co-Directors
Sheldon Thompson sthompson@loveoflearning.org
Cami Thompson cthompson@loveoflearning.org
Main Office info@loveoflearning.org or
lolmontessori@gmail.com
Carolyn Barnard cbarnard@loveoflearning.org
Faculty – Dix Hills Campus
Rebecca Friedman rfriedman@loveoflearning.org
Julie Anne Meixsell jmeixsell@loveoflearning.org
Faculty – Harborside Campus
Denise Brazeau dbrazeau@loveoflearning.org
Kerry Carlson kcarlson@loveoflearning.org
Maria D’Amico mdamico@loveoflearning.org
Debbie Giordano dgiordano@loveoflearning.org
Penny Grover pgrover@loveoflearning.org
Soo-Jung Kim skim@loveoflearning.org
Lindsay Porter lporter@loveoflearning.org
 

© 2014 Love Of Learning | Entries (RSS) and Comments (RSS)