About LOL | Site Help | LOL FAQ
  • School Calendar

  • What’s happening

  • Dates to Remember

    April 21, 22, Tue-Wed. Upper Elementary overnight trip to Caumsett State Park.

    April 27, Mon. Omnilearn Science day for elementary on campus.

    April 27, Mon. All Ads due for Gala Journal

    April 30, Thu. Lower Elementary Class Trip to Tackapausha State Park in Massapequa

    May 3, Sun. Tulip Festival, Huntington Village

    May 4 - 6, Mon. - Wed. 4th grade Earthkeepers program (day trips)

    May 4 - 8, Kids Art for the Gala will be hanging in the Blue Room for you to make a donation for. There will also be opportunity to purchase additional raffle ticket during this time.

    May 9, Sat. Gala @ The Vanderbilt
    A Community Evening of Local Art, Music & Food -
    Benefiting Love of Learning Montessori School

    May 15, Fri Kindergarten field trips - Harborside to The Suffolk County Farm at Yaphank; Northport to Sweet Briar in Kings Park.

    May 22, Fri. School will be open for Snow Day make-up.

    May 25, Mon. School closed for Memorial Day weekend.

    May 29, Fri. All School Science Fair at Harborside - 1:30pm - 3pm.

    Jun 5, Fri. All School Beach/Field Day, Family Picnic, Noon - 2:30pm at Centerport Beach.

    Jun12, Fri. Last Day of School

Staff Directory

Please use the email addresses below to contact us:

Co-Directors
Sheldon Thompson sthompson@loveoflearning.org
Cami Thompson cthompson@loveoflearning.org
Main Office info@loveoflearning.org or
lolmontessori@gmail.com
Carolyn Barnard cbarnard@loveoflearning.org
Lille Craig lcraig@loveoflearning.org
Faculty – Dix Hills Campus
Rebecca Friedman rfriedman@loveoflearning.org
Julie Anne Meixsell jmeixsell@loveoflearning.org
Faculty – Harborside Campus
Denise Brazeau dbrazeau@loveoflearning.org
Kerry Carlson kcarlson@loveoflearning.org
Ian Craig icraig@loveoflearning.org
Maria D’Amico mdamico@loveoflearning.org
Debbie Giordano dgiordano@loveoflearning.org
Penny Grover pgrover@loveoflearning.org
Soo-Jung Kim skim@loveoflearning.org
Lindsay Porter lporter@loveoflearning.org
 

© 2015 Love Of Learning | Entries (RSS) and Comments (RSS)