About LOL | Site Help | LOL FAQ
  • School Calendar

  • What’s happening

  • Dates to Remember

    Apr 8-9, Tue & Wed, Caumsett Overnight for Upper Ele - grade 4 - 6

    Apr 10, Thu, Raffle Basket Assembly session
    at the Harborside Campus at 7:30PM

    Apr 14 - 21, School closed for Spring Break

    Apr 26, Sat, Gala Parents Night Out

    Apr 30 - May 2, NYS Math test for 4th graders

    May 4, Sun, Tulip Festival at Hecksher Park.

    May 5 - 7 Earthkeeper program for 4th graders.

    May 9, Fri, Harborside and Northport Kindergarten class trip to The Farm in Yaphank. Cornell Cooperative Extension program - Egg to Chick, tour of the farm.

    May 19 - 21 Earthkeeper program level 2 for 5th & 6th graders who haven't done it.

    May 23, Fri, School is Open

    May 26, Mon, School closed for Memorial Day.

    May 30, Fri, All School Science Festival.

    Jun 6, Fri, Field Day and Family Beach Event

    Jun 13, Fri, Graduation and End of the Year Programs - final day of school

Staff Directory

Please use the email addresses below to contact us:

Co-Directors
Sheldon Thompson sthompson@loveoflearning.org
Cami Thompson cthompson@loveoflearning.org
Main Office info@loveoflearning.org or
lolmontessori@gmail.com
Carolyn Barnard cbarnard@loveoflearning.org
Faculty – Dix Hills Campus
Rebecca Friedman rfriedman@loveoflearning.org
Julie Anne Meixsell jmeixsell@loveoflearning.org
Faculty – Harborside Campus
Denise Brazeau dbrazeau@loveoflearning.org
Kerry Carlson kcarlson@loveoflearning.org
Maria D’Amico mdamico@loveoflearning.org
Debbie Giordano dgiordano@loveoflearning.org
Penny Grover pgrover@loveoflearning.org
Soo-Jung Kim skim@loveoflearning.org
Lindsay Porter lporter@loveoflearning.org
 

© 2014 Love Of Learning | Entries (RSS) and Comments (RSS)