About LOL | Site Help | LOL FAQ
  • School Calendar

  • What’s happening

  • Dates to Remember

    Mar 3, Tue. Read to Succeed Favorite Character Event for Elementary & Kindergarten.

    Mar 5, Fri. Lower Elementary (grades 1-3) Class Trip to Engeman Theater for the production of School House Rock.

    Mar. 9, Mon. Pre-K Crafty Kids and Elementary Science make-up classes

    Mar 10, Tue. Pre-K Spanish and Elementary Sewing make-up classes

    Mar 12, Thu. Pre-K and Elementary Clay make-up class

    Mar 11, Wed. Read to Succeed winners trip to Book Revue in Huntington.

    Mar. 16, Mon. Pre-K Crafty Kids and Elementary Science make-up classes

    Mar. 23 Mon. Pre-K Crafty Kids make-up class

    Mar. 26, Thu. Elementary Science make-up class

    Save the Date!
    May 9, Sat. Gala @ The Vanderbilt
    A Community Evening of Local Art, Music & Food -
    Benefiting Love of Learning Montessori School

Staff Directory

Please use the email addresses below to contact us:

Co-Directors
Sheldon Thompson sthompson@loveoflearning.org
Cami Thompson cthompson@loveoflearning.org
Main Office info@loveoflearning.org or
lolmontessori@gmail.com
Carolyn Barnard cbarnard@loveoflearning.org
Lille Craig lcraig@loveoflearning.org
Faculty – Dix Hills Campus
Rebecca Friedman rfriedman@loveoflearning.org
Julie Anne Meixsell jmeixsell@loveoflearning.org
Faculty – Harborside Campus
Denise Brazeau dbrazeau@loveoflearning.org
Kerry Carlson kcarlson@loveoflearning.org
Ian Craig icraig@loveoflearning.org
Maria D’Amico mdamico@loveoflearning.org
Debbie Giordano dgiordano@loveoflearning.org
Penny Grover pgrover@loveoflearning.org
Soo-Jung Kim skim@loveoflearning.org
Lindsay Porter lporter@loveoflearning.org
  • Contact Love of Learning

    Harborside (directions)

    Northport (directions)

    Main Office:
     (631) 754-4109

     

    Join us on Facebook:

  • Supporting LOL

    Visit the "Support LOL" tab above to see how many ways you can support LOL! Turn your everyday purchases into fundraising activities for LOL. We really appreciate your support in all we do.

    Don't forget to check out our LOL Community eBoard for information on endeavors our LOL Family is involved in.

  • On the menu

    Harborside Campus:
    Wed: Deli Lunch: Chicken fingers, fruit and a snack
    Thurs: Cheese Ravioli. Thank you Violet Radgowski's family!
    Fri: Pizza

    To volunteer for a Harborside Hot Lunch, sign-up on our Jooner's lists.

    Northport Campus:
    Wed: Deli Lunch: Chicken fingers, fruit and a snack
    Fri: Pizza

    All School Lunches are served with a fruit and vegetable.

  • The Adventures of Cleo!

    Thank you for to the Rimkunas Family for hosting Cleo this past weekend! She had a fabulous time!

    Oh no! Cleo has nowhere to go this weekend! Please let us know if you can host Cleo this weekend (Mar. 6th).

    To sign-up to host her for a weekend, please see the link to her travel schedule above under Links to our Jooners Lists.

 

© 2015 Love Of Learning | Entries (RSS) and Comments (RSS)