About LOL | Site Help | LOL FAQ
  • School Calendar

  • What’s happening

  • Dates to Remember

    Jan 12-Feb 23 Read to Succeed

    Jan 23, Fri. and Jan 30, Fri. School closed on both these days for Parent/Teacher conferences

    Feb 1, Sun. All School Bowling event at Larkfield Lanes in Northport

    Feb 2, Mon. National Geographic Bee, grades 4 - 6.

    Feb 5, Thu. Jump Rope for Heart at the Harborside Campus

    Feb 10, Tue. Parent Association Meeting 7:30pm in the Blue Room, Harborside Campus

    Feb 12, Thu. Jump Rope for Heart at the Northport Campus

    Feb 12, Thu. Parent Association Meeting 9:15am in the Blue Room for those who can't make the evening meeting.

    Feb 16 - 20, Mon. - Fri. School closed for Winter Vacation.

    Save the Date!
    May 9, Sat. Gala @ The Vanderbilt
    A Community Evening of Local Art, Music & Food -
    Benefiting Love of Learning Montessori School

Staff Directory

Please use the email addresses below to contact us:

Co-Directors
Sheldon Thompson sthompson@loveoflearning.org
Cami Thompson cthompson@loveoflearning.org
Main Office info@loveoflearning.org or
lolmontessori@gmail.com
Carolyn Barnard cbarnard@loveoflearning.org
Lille Craig lcraig@loveoflearning.org
Faculty – Dix Hills Campus
Rebecca Friedman rfriedman@loveoflearning.org
Julie Anne Meixsell jmeixsell@loveoflearning.org
Faculty – Harborside Campus
Denise Brazeau dbrazeau@loveoflearning.org
Kerry Carlson kcarlson@loveoflearning.org
Ian Craig icraig@loveoflearning.org
Maria D’Amico mdamico@loveoflearning.org
Debbie Giordano dgiordano@loveoflearning.org
Penny Grover pgrover@loveoflearning.org
Soo-Jung Kim skim@loveoflearning.org
Lindsay Porter lporter@loveoflearning.org
 

© 2015 Love Of Learning | Entries (RSS) and Comments (RSS)