About LOL | Site Help | LOL FAQ
  • School Calendar

  • What’s happening

  • Dates to Remember

    Nov 25, Tue. All School classes Thanksgiving Celebratory Snack (gathering in Camp Alvernia Retreat Center children and staff from both Northport & Harborside) 11AM - 11:45.

    Nov 26-28, Wed.-Fri. Thanksgiving Break - School Closed

    Dec 9 & 10, Tue. & Wed. Scholastic Book Fair, Harborside

    Dec 11 & 12, Thu. & Fri. Scholastic Book Fair, Northport

    Dec 19, Fri. Holiday Program for pre-school at 11:30am and 1:30pm for Kindergarten & Elementary. Details to follow.

    Dec 22 - Jan 4 School closed for Holiday Vacation

    Jan 5, Mon. School reopens

    Save the Date!
    May 9, Sat. Gala @ The Vanderbilt
    A Community Evening of Local Art, Music & Food -
    Benefiting Love of Learning Montessori School

Staff Directory

Please use the email addresses below to contact us:

Co-Directors
Sheldon Thompson sthompson@loveoflearning.org
Cami Thompson cthompson@loveoflearning.org
Main Office info@loveoflearning.org or
lolmontessori@gmail.com
Carolyn Barnard cbarnard@loveoflearning.org
Faculty – Dix Hills Campus
Rebecca Friedman rfriedman@loveoflearning.org
Julie Anne Meixsell jmeixsell@loveoflearning.org
Faculty – Harborside Campus
Denise Brazeau dbrazeau@loveoflearning.org
Kerry Carlson kcarlson@loveoflearning.org
Maria D’Amico mdamico@loveoflearning.org
Debbie Giordano dgiordano@loveoflearning.org
Penny Grover pgrover@loveoflearning.org
Soo-Jung Kim skim@loveoflearning.org
Lindsay Porter lporter@loveoflearning.org
 

© 2014 Love Of Learning | Entries (RSS) and Comments (RSS)