About LOL | Site Help | LOL FAQ
  • School Calendar

  • What’s happening

  • Dates to Remember

    Sept. 3, Wed, First day for returning Preschoolers, and all Kindergarteners & Elementary

    Sept. 4, Thu, 7:30pm New Parent Orientation Meeting - Harborside (Centerport) Campus

    Sept. 9, Tue, 7:30pm New Parent Orientation Meeting - Northport Campus

    Sept. 8, 9, 10, Mon, Tue, Wed, First Day for NEW Preschoolers (Name tag with starting date is in the summer mailing)

    Sept. 25, 26, Thu, Fri, School closed - Rosh Hashanah

Staff Directory

Please use the email addresses below to contact us:

Co-Directors
Sheldon Thompson sthompson@loveoflearning.org
Cami Thompson cthompson@loveoflearning.org
Main Office info@loveoflearning.org or
lolmontessori@gmail.com
Carolyn Barnard cbarnard@loveoflearning.org
Faculty – Dix Hills Campus
Rebecca Friedman rfriedman@loveoflearning.org
Julie Anne Meixsell jmeixsell@loveoflearning.org
Faculty – Harborside Campus
Denise Brazeau dbrazeau@loveoflearning.org
Kerry Carlson kcarlson@loveoflearning.org
Maria D’Amico mdamico@loveoflearning.org
Debbie Giordano dgiordano@loveoflearning.org
Penny Grover pgrover@loveoflearning.org
Soo-Jung Kim skim@loveoflearning.org
Lindsay Porter lporter@loveoflearning.org
  • Contact Love of Learning

    Harborside (directions)

    Northport (directions)

    Main Office:
     (631) 754-4109

     

    Join us on Facebook:

  • Supporting LOL

    Visit the "Support LOL" tab above to see how many ways you can support LOL! Turn your everyday purchases into fundraising activities for LOL. We really appreciate your support in all we do.

    Don't forget to check out our LOL Community eBoard for information on endeavors our LOL Family is involved in.

  • On the menu

    Harborside Campus:
    Check back in September for our Hot Lunches!

    To volunteer for a Harborside Hot Lunch, sign-up on our Jooner's lists.

    Northport Campus:
    Check back in September for our Hot Lunches!

    All School Lunches are served with a fruit and vegetable.

  • The Adventures of Cleo!

    Cleo's Summer Adventure has begun! If you would like to host our adorable school guinea pig this summer, please sign-up through our Jooner's list for Cleo's Summer Adventure 2014.

 

© 2014 Love Of Learning | Entries (RSS) and Comments (RSS)