About LOL | Site Help | LOL FAQ
  • School Calendar

  • What’s happening

  • Dates to Remember

    Oct. 20, Mon, School Pictures Northport Early Childhood - preschool & kindergarten class pictures & portraits taken.

    Oct 21, Tue, School Pictures Harborside Early Childhood - pre-school & kindergarten class pictures & portraits taken.

    Oct 24, Fri. Last call for Box Tops labels for Fall submission.

    Oct 26, Sun. All School Family Pot Luck Supper event; 4 - 6pm. Everyone invited!

    Oct. 27, Mon. Halloween Pumpkin Patch: Kids will be picking their own pumpkins at each campus. Once decorated in class they will be coming home during the week.

    Oct. 30, Thu. PTA Mtg 9:15AM Video showing of "Montessori in the Home," Blue Room, Harborside Campus

Staff Directory

Please use the email addresses below to contact us:

Co-Directors
Sheldon Thompson sthompson@loveoflearning.org
Cami Thompson cthompson@loveoflearning.org
Main Office info@loveoflearning.org or
lolmontessori@gmail.com
Carolyn Barnard cbarnard@loveoflearning.org
Faculty – Dix Hills Campus
Rebecca Friedman rfriedman@loveoflearning.org
Julie Anne Meixsell jmeixsell@loveoflearning.org
Faculty – Harborside Campus
Denise Brazeau dbrazeau@loveoflearning.org
Kerry Carlson kcarlson@loveoflearning.org
Maria D’Amico mdamico@loveoflearning.org
Debbie Giordano dgiordano@loveoflearning.org
Penny Grover pgrover@loveoflearning.org
Soo-Jung Kim skim@loveoflearning.org
Lindsay Porter lporter@loveoflearning.org
 

© 2014 Love Of Learning | Entries (RSS) and Comments (RSS)