About LOL | Site Help | LOL FAQ
  • School Calendar

  • What’s happening

  • Dates to Remember

    Jun 11, Thu 9:30 Earthkeeper Awarding of Y & S keys - 4th graders

    Jun 12, Fri. Last Day of School

    Jun 12, Fri Early childhood program, Kindergarten graduation 11 - 12 noon.

    Jun 12, Fri Elementary Program, 6th Grade Graduation, Kindergarten Moving Up Ceremony, 1:30PM at United Methodist Church, 97 Little Neck Rd. Centerport.

Staff Directory

Please use the email addresses below to contact us:

Co-Directors
Sheldon Thompson sthompson@loveoflearning.org
Cami Thompson cthompson@loveoflearning.org
Main Office info@loveoflearning.org or
lolmontessori@gmail.com
Carolyn Barnard cbarnard@loveoflearning.org
Lille Craig lcraig@loveoflearning.org
Faculty – Dix Hills Campus
Rebecca Friedman rfriedman@loveoflearning.org
Julie Anne Meixsell jmeixsell@loveoflearning.org
Faculty – Harborside Campus
Denise Brazeau dbrazeau@loveoflearning.org
Kerry Carlson kcarlson@loveoflearning.org
Ian Craig icraig@loveoflearning.org
Maria D’Amico mdamico@loveoflearning.org
Debbie Giordano dgiordano@loveoflearning.org
Penny Grover pgrover@loveoflearning.org
Soo-Jung Kim skim@loveoflearning.org
Lindsay Porter lporter@loveoflearning.org
  • Contact Love of Learning

    Harborside (directions)

    Northport (directions)

    Main Office:
     (631) 754-4109

     

    Join us on Facebook:

  • Supporting LOL

    Visit the "Support LOL" tab above to see how many ways you can support LOL! Turn your everyday purchases into fundraising activities for LOL. We really appreciate your support in all we do.

    Don't forget to check out our LOL Community eBoard for information on endeavors our LOL Family is involved in.

  • On the menu

    Harborside Campus:
    Wed: Deli Lunch: Chicken Salad or Tuna Salad Sandwiches
    Thurs: Turkey Sliders, Green Bean Salad and Watermelon. Thank you Morrissey family!
    Fri: Pizza

    To volunteer for a Harborside Hot Lunch, sign-up on our Jooner's lists.

    Northport Campus:
    Wed: Deli Lunch: Chicken Salad or Tuna Salad Sandwiches
    Fri: Pizza

    All School Lunches are served with a fruit and vegetable.

  • The Adventures of Cleo!

    Thank you for to Brummel Family for hosting Cleo last weekend! She had a fabulous time!

    OH NO! Cleo has no place to go this weekend! Please contact the office if you can host this adorable little guinea pig

    If you'd like to sign-up to host her for a weekend, please see the link to her travel schedule above under Links to our Jooners Lists.

    Cleo's Summer Adventure is ready to begin! Please consider hosting Cleo for a week in the summer - see our Cleo's Summer Adventure 2015 for all the information.

 

© 2015 Love Of Learning | Entries (RSS) and Comments (RSS)