About LOL | Site Help | LOL FAQ
  • School Calendar

  • What’s happening

  • Dates to Remember

    Dec 17, Wed. Kindergarten & Elementary dress rehearsal for holiday program. 1:30pm at Harborside.

    Dec 19, Fri. Holiday Program for pre-school at 11:30am and 1:30pm for Kindergarten & Elementary.

    Dec 22 - Jan 4 School closed for Holiday Vacation

    Jan 5, Mon. School reopens

    Jan 11, Sun. Ron & Julie Anne Meixsell will be singing at the Harborfields Public Library at 3pm. Mrs. Meixsell is one of our teachers at Northport. She and her husband will be our main entertainment at our Gala in May.

    Jan 13, Tue. Parent Association Meeting 7:30pm in the Blue Room, Harborside Campus. We need to get moving on plans for our Gala at the Vanderbilt in May.

    Jan 15, Thu. Parent Association Meeting 9:15am in the Blue Room for those who can't make the evening meeting.

    Jan 19, Mon. School closed for Martin Luther King's Birthday.

    Jan 23, Fri. and Jan 30, Fri. School closed on both these days for Parent/Teacher conferences.

    Feb 1, Sun. All School Bowling event at Larkfield Lanes in Northport.

    Feb 10, Tue. Parent Association Meeting 7:30pm in the Blue Room, Harborside Campus.

    Feb 12, Thu. Parent Association Meeting 9:15am in the Blue Room for those who can't make the evening meeting.

    Feb 16 - 20, Mon. - Fri. School closed for Winter Vacation.

    Save the Date!
    May 9, Sat. Gala @ The Vanderbilt
    A Community Evening of Local Art, Music & Food -
    Benefiting Love of Learning Montessori School

Contact LOL

Harborside Campus
Elementary (Grades Pre-school-6)
105 Prospect Road
P.O. Box 628
Centerport, NY 11721
(631) 754-4109

Dix Hills Campus
Early Childhood (Pre-school-K)
St. Lawrence of Canterbury
655 Old Country Road
Dix Hills, NY 11746
(631) 547-0879

Co-Directors
Sheldon & Camilla Thompson
(631) 754-4109
info@loveoflearning.org

 

© 2014 Love Of Learning | Entries (RSS) and Comments (RSS)