About LOL | Site Help | LOL FAQ
  • School Calendar

  • What’s happening

  • Dates to Remember

    April 27, Mon. Omnilearn Science day for elementary on campus.

    April 27, Mon. All Ads due for Gala Journal

    April 28, Tue. 7:30pm Raffle Basket Assembly

    April 29, Wed. 9:15 - 12 Raffle Basket Assembly

    April 30, Thu. Lower Elementary Class Trip to Tackapausha State Park in Massapequa

    May 3, Sun. Tulip Festival, Huntington Village

    May 4 - 6, Mon. - Wed. 4th grade Earthkeepers program (day trips)

    May 4 - 8, Kids Art for the Gala will be hanging in the Blue Room for you to make a donation for. There will also be opportunity to purchase additional raffle ticket during this time.

    May 9, Sat. Gala @ The Vanderbilt
    A Community Evening of Local Art, Music & Food -
    Benefiting Love of Learning Montessori School

    May 15, Fri Kindergarten field trips - Harborside to The Suffolk County Farm at Yaphank; Northport to Sweet Briar in Kings Park.

    May 22, Fri. School will be open for Snow Day make-up.

    May 25, Mon. School closed for Memorial Day weekend.

    May 29, Fri. All School Science Fair at Harborside - 1:30pm - 3pm.

    Jun 5, Fri. All School Beach/Field Day, Family Picnic, Noon - 2:30pm at Centerport Beach.

    Jun12, Fri. Last Day of School

Contact LOL

Harborside Campus
Elementary (Grades Pre-school-6)
105 Prospect Road
P.O. Box 628
Centerport, NY 11721
(631) 754-4109

Dix Hills Campus
Early Childhood (Pre-school-K)
St. Lawrence of Canterbury
655 Old Country Road
Dix Hills, NY 11746
(631) 547-0879

Co-Directors
Sheldon & Camilla Thompson
(631) 754-4109
info@loveoflearning.org

 

© 2015 Love Of Learning | Entries (RSS) and Comments (RSS)